Honours, Distinctions and Membership of Learned Societies

Member, Chemical Society of Nigeria (CSN)	1995
Member, Institute of Chartered Chemists of Nigeria (ICCON)	2007
MacArthur Foundation Grant for Female Faculty	2010
University of Ibadan Senate Research Grant	2010
TWAS-UNESCO Associateship Award as Visiting Scholar Tenable at International Centre for Biological Sciences, University of Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan	2014 – 2016
Professional Member, Society of Essential Oils Distillers and Analysts	s 2018
Member, Organisation for Women in Science for the Developing World (OWSD)	2018
Member, Science Association of Nigeria (SAN)	2021
Regular member, American Chemical Society (ACS)	2021
MacArthur Foundation Grant for Female Faculty	2010
University of Ibadan Senate Research Grant	2010
TWAS-UNESCO Associateship Award as Visiting Scholar Tenable at International Centre for Biological Sciences, University of Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan	2014 - 2016.